Why do I have to approve a new device?
When you sign in from a device or browser you have not used before, we email you an approval link and the sign-in completes only after you approve. This stops…
When you sign in from a device or browser you have not used before, we email you an approval link and the sign-in completes only after you approve. This stops anyone who stole your password from getting in.
When you sign in from a device or browser you have not used before, we email you an approval link and the sign-in completes only after you approve. This stops anyone who stole your password from getting in.